Drugstore Haul

 

 

 

 

 

I haven’t bought new makeup (exclude a few nail polishes before our vacation) in a few months.  While this feeling may not last, I currently feel like I have enough eye shadows, blushes, etc. to last me for 3 lifetimes and have not had the urge to buy any new items lately.  However, I’ve been wanting some Wet ‘n Wild lately, especially their new Gilded Collection, so I headed over to Walmart for a few cheap thrills.

 

 

 


NYC In A New York Color Minute Quick Dry Nail Polish in the colors:

Lincoln Square Lavender (left)
Uptown (right)


Wet ‘n Wild Silent Treatment Trio
with flash (top)
natural light, no flash (bottom)

Cover Girl quad in Sheerly Nudes
natural light, no flash (top)
flash (bottom)

If you want reviews on any of these items let me know!
Stay tuned for Nail Of The Days coming up with the nail polishes!
What have you bought lately? Let me know!

 

 

 

One Comment to “Drugstore Haul”

  1. I absolutely love wet n wild’s new eye shadow palettes. The one you just reviewed, silent treatment is probably one of my favorites out of all there new ones. The colors are so pigmented and they stay on so long. Plus there cheap, how could you go wrong! I like your blog btw! Check out mine if you want:
    http://kellabella83.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

