Summer Vacation Is Over

Yes, sadly the first day of classes are today and my official “summer”  has come to an end.  I have never been so sad, and feeling not ready at all for classes to start.  I think it is because we did so many great things this summer that I am not ready for it to be over.   I’m going to list my favorite things we did this summer, so it’ll be a great way to remember the fun!

  • Dog Parks
  • Outdoor movie of “Friday the 13th”
  • Water World
  • Atmosphere Concert
  • Lake Havasu
  • Fourth of July

  • Horsetooth Resevoir
  • And we’re hopefully going to Elitch Gardens amusement park next week  if Brian has the day off!
We also did a bunch of other fun little things and day trips.  For the most part I did almost everything I wanted to.  Next summer we’re planning another vacation, not sure where yet.   I also want to go camping and do more hiking as well!
Leave a Reply

